VIRTUAL OFFERS

latrame-logo-05.png

Virtual shows and cultural mediation content produced by La Trame (music, dance and storytelling) for the general public and school audiences.

La Trame was created as a digital recording and broadcasting project specially designed to support the creation of artists working in niche disciplines.

 

To set up this new part of the agency, Résonances has surrounded itself with partners specialized in audiovisual (Goba Studio and Authentika Productions) and artists who are technicians in light and sound. For the first phase of the project, shootings with artists from the agency's catalog will take place from July 2020 to March 2021, in addition to special collaborations during the year.

Complete and detailed repertoire available in winter 2022 - Contact-us for more détails

A personalized approach to enhance your digital content.

At the service of broadcasters and artists.

The second phase is under construction and consists in offering the webcasting and video on demand service to the agency's artists, but to the entire artistic community. Its redeployment has the following objectives:

 

  • To offer virtual broadcast alternatives to presenters;

  • To foster disciplinary development;

  • Increase the scope of audience development in times of pandemic;

  • To support the presenter who wishes to program artists from nested disciplines in their risk-taking.

 

On the La Trame webcasting platform, the public can access live and recorded broadcasts of the repertoire. Audiences will be able to purchase tickets and reserve seats via La Trame and view the shows directly from this platform. Resonances makes it easier for fans of artistic discoveries to appreciate the talent of our artists!

Available in winter 2022 - Contact-us for more details

OFFRES NUMÉRIQUES

Spectacles virtuels et contenus de médiation culturelle produits par La Trame (musique, danse et conte) destinés au grand public et au public scolaire.

La Trame a vu le jour en tant que projet de captation et diffusion numérique spécialement conçu pour soutenir la création des artistes évoluant dans des disciplines de niche.

Pour mettre en place ce nouveau volet de l'agence, Résonances s'est entourée de partenaires spécialistes en audiovisuel (Goba Studio et Authentika Productions) et d'artistes techniciens en lumière et en son. Pour la première phase du projet, des tournages avec les artistes du catalogue de l'Agence ont lieu de juillet 2020 à mars 2021, en plus de collaborations spéciales en cours dannée.

Répertoire complet et détaillé disponible à l’hiver 2022 - Contactez-nous pour plus de détails

Une approche personnalisée pour mettre en valeur vos contenus numériques.

Au service des diffuseurs et des artistes.

La deuxième phase est en cours de construction et consiste à offrir le service de webdiffusion et de vidéo sur demande aux artistes de lagence, mais à lensemble de la communauté artistique. Son redéploiement vise les objectifs suivants:

 

  • Offrir des alternatives de diffusion virtuelles aux diffuseurs;

  • Favoriser le développement disciplinaire;

  • Augmenter la portée du développement de publics en temps de pandémie;

  • Soutenir le diffuseur qui désire programmer des artistes de disciplines nichées dans sa prise de risque.

Sur la plateforme de webdiffusion La Trame, le public peut accéder directement aux diffusions en direct et en différé des contenus du répertoire. Les spectateurs pourront acheter leurs billets et réserver leurs places via La Trame et visionner les spectacles directement à partir de cette plateforme. Résonances facilite la vie des amateurs de découvertes artistiques qui souhaitent apprécier le talent de nos artistes!

Disponible à l’hiver 2022 - Contactez-nous pour plus de détails

latrame-logo-05.png